Otter Run – Live 12 Oct

Sub 8 hour 

Please see the map below to track the Otter African Trail Rin 2019. If you would like to track a single runner, please select the link next to their Name or Surname in the list below the map. This will open their “Map My Tracks” Profile and then you can select the Map (“Current Activity”) at the bottom of the page to view the Live Tracking of that single run.

Last Name First Name Map My Tracks Link
Greyling Christiaan
Reilly Kane
Rorich Robert
Scheffer Rory
Chambers Timothy
Msizi Melikhaya
Gcogco Mvuyisi
Greyling Landie
McCann Toni
Griffioen Nicolette
Tarboton Bianca
Meyer Elana
Ayton Marie
Engelbrecht  Aaron
Smit Abraham
Smit Adriaan
Swanepoel Adrian
Bennetts Aidan
Anderson Aileen
Nel AJ
Haarhoff Alastair
Roux Alexander
Booyens Andre
Gayraud Andre
Beukes Andreas
Heald Andrew
Mendelson Andrew
Stewart Andy
Brink Anke
Lenhard Anna
Hanekom Anneke
Crosland Ashleigh
Orrie Ashraf
Erasmus Banie
van Blerk Barry
van Niekerk Benjamin
Maphanga Bheki
Swiegers Blaize
Weldon Brent
Lustig Brian
Harington Bruce
Herr Caine
Kane-Berman  Candice
Slazus Carina
patterson charles
Lue Che
Charlton  Chris
Ngaka Chris
Peddle Christopher
Gardner Clark
Bosch Clinton
Germond Clyde
Deetlefs Cobus
Knox Colleen
Stewart Craig
Jamieson Craig
Forbes Craig
Marshall Craig
Kelly Cullen
van Hemert Dan
Byland Daniela
Harcourt Danielle
Munn Darryl
Jonker Dave
Vaughan David
Denbury David
Bradshaw David
Visser Dawid
Chiesman Deon
Le Grange Diederik
Wills Dom
Luksch Dominik
Curtayne Donald
Dowell-Ellis Dylan
Sauer Erhard
Blom Erhard
Ralphs Etienne
Meier Fabian
Behardien Fareed
Marais Francois
Theron Francois
Dreyer Frederik
kriel gabriel
Hossack Galen
Neilson Gareth
Millard Gavin
Meyer Gavin
Kemp Gerrit
Gill Graeme
Fourie Graham
Ayton Grant
Pollock Grant
Walsh Greg
Daniel Gregg
Veysey Guy
Venter Hanco
Engelbrecht Hardus
Wiltshire Harry
Naude Hendrik
Odendaal Henk
Martincich Ian
Stopforth Ischen
Du Toit Ivette
Burger Izak
Geils Jaclyn
le Roux Jacques
orton jacques
Lochner Jacques
maree jacques
Jansen Van Rensburg Jacques
Thomas James
Hodge James
van der Merwe Jan
van der Walt Jan
Oosthuizen Janeske
Du Plessis Jan-H
Grobler Jannie
Cowie Jay
Welthagen Jayson
Housten Jennifer
de Lima Joe
van Zyl Johan
Van Heerden Johardt
McDonald John
Turner Jonathan
Dalmau Jordi
Ferreira Juan
Hunter Julia
ham karien
Moodie Keith
Byres Kelvin
Bekker Kobus
Brosius Koen
Walker Kyle
Opperman Leander
Sorensen Leo
Grobbelaar Linden
Hudson Lloyd
Rheinicke Lorenzo
le Grange Louis
Timm Lyle
Wright Mags
Hand Marina
du Plessis Marius
Botha Marius
Pepper Mark
Steinhaus Mark
Goosen Mark
Garden Mark
de Villiers Mark
Brosius Mark
Searle Matthew
Verbaan  Matthew
Scheffer Michelle
Ter Haar Michiel
Harcourt  Mike
Rasmussen Miles
Da Silva  Moenier
Midlane Neil
Mckillop Neil
Du Toit Nic
Velthuysen Nick
Denoon-Stevens Nick
Jay Nick
Quentin Niki
Piper Nikki-L
Carepa Nuno
Mtetwa Obey
Duggan Patrick
Kennedy Paul
Cartmel Paul G
Harris Peter
Perold Philip
Naude Philip
Dickson Phillipa
Calitz Pieter
Conradie Pieter
Honey Quintin
Enslin Ralph
Wareham Retha
Cheary Richard
Watt Richard
Brosius Roald
Jaspan Robbie
Shaff Robert
Levick Robert
Tweddle Robert
Kelly Robin
Hundermark Rodney
Reeves Ronald
Whelan Ronald
Dovey Roxanne
Swiegers Ruan
Genis Ruan
jansevanrensburg Rudolf
Groenewald Rupert
Lund Russell
Parkhurst Ryan
Rodda Ryan
Verbaan Sam
Hatfield Sam
tewary sanjay
Rossouw Sarel
Gordon Shafeeqah
Attenborough Shaun
Golding Shaun
Counihan Shaun
Joubert Siemon
Taylor Stephen
Robertson Tallon
Macmillan Tamara
Erasmus Tania
van Zyl Tara-Lea
Gordon-Bennett Tarryn
van der Sandt Thea-Mari
Hansson Therese
Treptow Thorsten
Kotze Tiaan
van den Brink Tijs
Lewis Tim
Roddy Timothy
Morris Ursula
Barbier Vincent
Brosius Walter
Owen Warren
sweetnam wesley
Olivier Willem
Lee William
Brink Willie
Louw Wynand
Qiu Xiaobin
Xiang Ying
de Beer Zach
McConnachie Stuart
Koblischke Michelle
Barnard Robert
Scroll to Top